What is a british lab?

British Labs are a breed of dog similar to Amercian Labs but are shorter, slimmer, and have finer features. Females typically run 45-60 pounds and males run 50-75 pounds. British Labradors come in three colors: black, yellow, and dark reddish-yellow (fox red).