Is there a new zombies three coming out?

As reported by Inside the Magic, preproduction on "Zombies 3" appears to have wrapped up, with filming beginning at some point in June 2020. Considering that the film still doesn't have a release date, it is likely that it will not premiere on Disney Channel until winter 2022 at the earliest.