Why do you call uranus uranus?

The name Uranus is derived from Greek Mythology. As per the Greek Mythology, the name is derived from Cronus (Saturn) and Zeus (Jupiter), which in Latin became Uranus. It is the only planet whose name is derived from Greek mythology.