Tell me some boy names that start with a.?

Boy names that start with A are: Adam, Andrew, Adrian, Amos, Alexander, Anthony, Asher, Aaron, Austin, and Axel.

---

Boy's names starting with the letter A include Aaron, Alexander, Andrew, Adrian, Alton, Anthony, Arthur, Adam, Alfred, Axel, Angelo, Avery, Aidan, Alistair, Apollo, Arnold, August, Abraham, Alonzo, Ambrose, Ahmad, Adolph, Adonis, Ace, Abel, Ahab, Abdul, Agni, Aurek, Aabharan, Anh, Azzam, and Alvin.