Who is the deepest voice in the world?

Tim Storms has the world's deepest voice. He holds the Guinness World Record for having the widest vocal range and reaching the lowest note: G -7. Note G -7 is: 0.189 Hz, eight octaves below the lowest G on the piano, or just over seven octaves below the piano.