Is mayonnaise keto friendly?

Most are not, but here are a few keto friendly Mayo's. Primal kitchen avocado oil real mayonnaise Japanese Kewpie mayonnaise Duke's mayonnaise Sir Kensington mayonnaise Betterbody foods avocado oil mayo Walden Farms Amazin' mayo Hellmann's Organic Mayonnaise