Who is poke minecraft?

Poke (known on YouTube as Pokediger1), is an American YouTuber. He mainly creates Minecraft and Roblox videos. Poke's an active member of the Cube SMP, and is a part of the Cube UHC roster. He is 1 of the 2 people in the popular Tofuudiger ship, releasing merchandise and writing songs for the ship.