What elements are in nuclear acids?

There are five elements in nuclear acids; Nitrogen(N) Oxygen(O) Carbon(C) Phosphorus(P) Hydrogen(H)

---

Elements in nucleic acids are Carbon, Hydrogen, Oxygen, Nitrogen and Phosphorus