How much teeth made?

A normal adult mouth has 32 teeth, which (except for wisdom teeth) have erupted by about age 13: Incisors (8 total): The middlemost four teeth on the upper and lower jaws. Canines (4 total): The pointed teeth just outside the incisors. Premolars (8 total): Teeth between the canines and molars.