How many milligrams is in a leave?

Aleve is the same as naproxen. Aleve is over the counter and comes as a 200 milligram tablet. Naproxen (Naprosyn), that is prescription, comes in sizes starting with 250 milligrams and goes up to 500 milligrams and also comes as a liquid in the prescription form.