How do you rejuvenate honey?

Place jar in a pot of warm water, set heat to medium-low and stir until crystals dissolve or you could also heat in the microwave for 30 seconds, stir well, allow to cool for 20 seconds then heat again for 30 seconds (if there are still granules needing to be dissolved). Try not to overheat it.