Who plays wednesday addams in the netflix series wednesday?

Jenna Ortega

---

Jenna Ortega, 20, stars as Wednesday Addams in Netflix's hit series Wednesday, a spinoff of the 1960s tv show and 1990s movies. Fans have been hooked in by Jenna Ortega's take on the legendary character. People have been telling me I look like her since I was six years old, says the actress