How do you heat up hamburger?

Preheat the toaster oven to 350 to 400 degrees F. If the hamburger patties are room temperature, they will reheat quickly. Place the burgers on a metal rack in the toaster oven & with a baking sheet underneath to catch any excess fat that drips. Heat the hamburger patty for approximately 3 minutes.