How far will a nuclear blast reach?

This depends on a few factors: The Yeild of the Weapon (In Tons), the Height of the Burst, and the Depth of the Burst (such as being detonated in the air, contact on ground, or slight penetration before explosion). For instance, a 1 Kiloton, no wind groundburst bomb will impact objects 1.4km away.