What are the twelve birth stones?

There are many variations, but here's a basic set: January to March: garnet, amethyst, and either aquamarine or bloodstone. April to June: diamond, emerald, and either pearl or moonstone July to September: ruby, either peridot or sardonyx, and sapphire October to December: opal, topaz, and turquoise

---

January: Garnet. February: Amethyst. March: Aquamarine. April: Diamond. May: Emerald. June: Pearl. July: Ruby. August: Peridot. September: Sapphire. October: Opal. November: Topaz. December: Turquoise or Tanzanite