How do you cook sesame?

Heat a dry and clean frying pan (you can also use a wok) over medium heat. Add the sesame seeds and keep moving or stirring with a wooden spoon or a heat-proof spatula. Once the sesame seeds start getting light golden brown in color, remove from the stove immediately.