What is six semper tyrannis mean?

Sic Semper Tyrannis is a Latin phrase meaning "thus always to tyrants". Short for "Sīc Semper ēvellō Mortem Tyrannis" (“thus always I cause the death of tyrants”), the line reported uttered by Brutus after he assassinated Julius Caesar.