Is there a master ball in pokemon go?

Yes, Pokemon Go Master Ball can be acquired at level 30. The Pokemon Go Master Ball is the best Pokeball in the game, just like the name recommends.

---

Yes. There is such a thing as a master ball in the prominent, anime based augmented-reality game called Pokemon Go.