How do you evolve farfetch'd?

Farfetch'd is a dual-type normal flying Pokemon introduced in Generation 1. It is not known to evolve into or from any other Pokemon. In Galar, Farfetch'd evolves into Sirfetch'd after landing three critical hits in a single battle.