What is eminem made of?

M&M's are made of MILK CHOCOLATE (SUGAR, CHOCOLATE, SKIM MILK, COCOA BUTTER, LACTOSE, MILKFAT, SOY LECITHIN, SALT, NATURAL FLAVOR), SUGAR, CORNSTARCH; LESS THAN 2% OF: CORN SYRUP, DEXTRIN, Artificial COLORS