Who is the two thousand nineteen nathan's hotdog winner?

The 2019 Nathan’s Famous Hot Dog Eating Contest was won by Joey “Jaws” Chestnut claimed a victory for the men’s title, chowing down 71 hot dogs in 10 minutes. The women's title was won by Miki Sudo, also the defending champion who ate 31 hot dogs.