How many calories are in a baby bottle pop?

The original Baby Bottle Pop contains 120 calories and 25 grams of sugar. A Baby Bottle Pop 2D Max contains 150 calories and 33 grams of sugar. A Baby Bottle Pop with Popping Powder contains 90 calories and 20 grams of sugar.