What's a band that starts with the letter n.?

Band names that begin with the letter 'N' include: New Riders of the Purple Sage; Nirvana; the Nazz; Night Ranger; the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band; Nazareth; N.R.B.Q.; and The Neville Brothers.