Tell me some horror movie taglines?

To enter the mind of a killer she must challenge the mind of a madman. Silence of the Lambs. They got up on the wrong side of the grave. The Evil Dead The trick was to stay alive. Halloween They're Back From The Grave and Ready To Party! Return of the living dead.