What is your endocrine system?

The endocrine system is a chemical messenger system made of feedback loops of hormones released by internal glands of an organism directly into the circulatory system, regulating distant target organs. In humans, the major endocrine glands are the thyroid gland and the adrenal glands.

---

The endocrine system is a series of glands that produce and secrete hormones that the body uses for a wide range of functions.