Who hosts kids say the darnedest things?

Kids Say the Darndest Things is an American comedy series hosted by Bill Cosby on CBS from January 9, 1998 to June 23, 2000. After airing for one season on ABC, the beloved show is coming back to CBS and will keep Tiffany Haddish as host of the revival.