What are the ten biggest cities in pennsylvania?

According to the U.S. Census Bureau the10 biggest cities in Pennsylvania by population are: Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, Allentown, Erie, Reading, Bethlehem, Scranton, Lancaster, Levittown, and Harrisburg.