Who is allison ashley arm?

Allisyn Snyder is an American actress, writer, artist, & director. She is known for her main role as Zora Lancaster on Sonny with a Chance & its spin-off So Random! as well as Heather Wilmore on NBC's A.P. Bio. She is the co-owner of Watch The Footage Productions & has been producing since 2016