Are any of eddie murphy's children adopted?

Eddie Murphy has 10 children with five women. —Paulette McNeely (his then-girlfriend) is the mother of his first child, Eric Murphy. —Nicole Mitchell (whom he was married to from 1993-2006) is the mother of five of his children, Bria, Myles, Shayne, Zola and Bella.