What's the name ounce mnt?

Medical Nutrition Therapy: "Nutritional diagnostic, therapy, and counseling services for the purpose of disease management which are furnished by a registered dietitian or nutrition professional…" Ounce mnt would refer to the nutritional value in one once of food using the mnt system.