Who did joe buck play for?

Joe Buck has never played sports professionally as he started his professional broadcasting career at 19 years old.

---

Joe Buck never played professional sport. He followed in his Dad's footsteps, sportscaster Jack Buck, as an American sportscaster. In 1994, Buck was hired by Fox, and at the age of 25 became the youngest man ever to announce a regular slate of NFL games on network television.