How tall is the christmas tree in times square?

Tree requirements: The tree must be at least 65 feet tall and 35 feet wide, but the preferred height is usually between 75 and 90 feet tall and proportionally wide. The tallest Rockefeller Tree in history was recorded in 1999: 100 feet tall! Most of the trees are Norway Spruces.