Name all the animals in minecraft?

Cow, Pig, Wolf or Dog, Ocelot or Cat, Bat, Chicken, Mooshroom cow, Sheep, Squid, Horse, Rabbit, Fox, Panda, Turtle, Parrot, Fish, Llama, Bee, Polar bear, Dolphin.