Is there a travis scott burger at mcdonald's?

Yes,,, The Travis Scott burger is available now at participating McDonald's. ... The 6 dollar meal includes a quarter pounder with cheese with bacon, and lettuce, a medium order of french fries with barbeque dipping sauce, and a Sprite.