Who was the first black to enroll in the university?

The earliest record I can find of a Black person enrolling in a university is Anton Wilhelm Amo, who attended the University of Helmstedt from 1721-1727. He went on to earn a Doctorate in Law from the University of Halle, and another in Philosophy from the University of Wittenberg.