What does quasimoto mean?

Quasimodo, Latin for "Low Sunday", is the first Sunday after Easter. The fictional character Quasimodo, named after "Low Sunday", is the main protagonist of the novel The Hunchback of Notre-Dame written in 1831 by Victor Hugo.