How many pyramids of giza are there?

There are 3 pyramids in the Giza complex, also called the Giza Necropolis: the Great Pyramid of Giza, the Pyramid of Khafre, and the Pyramid of Menkaure, along with their associated pyramid complexes and the Great Sphinx of Giza.