Where does charlotte flair live?

She lives in Charlotte, North Carolina. Ashley Elizabeth Fliehr (born April 5, 1986) is a pro wrestler, author and actress. She performs under the ring name Charlotte Flair where she is the current NXT Women's Champion. A second generation professional wrestler, she is the daughter of Ric Flair.