Can a helicopter fly to the top of mount everest?

The summit of Mt Everest is at 29, 029 feet. A strong helicopter can get to about 25,000 feet (the record by a heavily modified SA 315 Lama class copter got up to 40, 820 feet). Even if a normal copter could get to the top, the low density and wind speeds would make it almost impossible for safety.