What planet in our solar system has the most moons?

Saturn has a whopping 82 moons, making it the satellite queen of the solar system. Jupiter has a mere 79.

---

Currently, Saturn has 82 known moons, followed by Jupiter with 79. However, new moons are being discovered every year. Most of which are rather small. Only 13 of Saturn's moons have a diameter larger than 50 kilometers or 31 miles and 29 still have not been named.