What's another name for dumb?

Synonyms for dumb include stupid, idiotic, moronic, vapid, unintelligent, foolish, mindless, thick, numb, obtuse, doltish, thick, cretinous, daft, barmy, scatterbrained crackbrained, unthinking, inept, unwise, inane, risible, fatuous, harebrained, derpy, and gormless