How many women did ted bundy kill?

According to the official reports, the American serial killer and rapist confessed to 36 killings of young women, but experts believe that the final tally may be closer to 100. The exact number of women Bundy killed is still unknown.

---

Ted bundy confessed to the killings of 30 women although the actual number of murders committed is unknown.

---

Ted Bundy confessed to killing 30 women, but it is suspected that his victims numbers range more likely in the hundreds.

---

He confessed to the killings of 30 women although the actual number of murders committed is unknown.