What's the world's loudest burp?

Paul “The Burper King” Hunn (UK) unleashed a burp of 109.9 dB at Butlins in Bognor Regis, UK in 2009 and has held the Guinness World Records title for the Loudest burp ever since. To put that into perspective, Hunn's burp is louder than a large orchestra.