Who's tom hank?

Thomas Jeffrey Hanks is an American actor and filmmaker. He is known both for comedic and dramatic roles, as in the films Splash, Big, Turner & Hooch, A League of Their Own, Sleepless in Seattle, Forrest Gump, Saving Private Ryan, and the voice roles in the Toy Story movies.