What is the latest rita mulcahy edition?

Rita Mulcahy( 10th Edition) book has been fully updated to reflect PMI's changes to the new updated PMP® Exam Content Outline effective Jan 2, 2021 and the release of A Guide to the Project Management Body of Knowledge (PMBOK® Guide)—Sixth Edition.