When was the big san francisco earthquake?

The Great San Francisco Earthquake occurred on 18 April 1906.

---

At 05:12 PST on Wednesday, April 18, 1906, the coast of Northern California was struck by a major earthquake with an estimated moment magnitude of 7.9 and a maximum Mercalli intensity of XI.