Who is the official pizza sponsor of the n. f. l.?

Pizza Hut replaces Papa John's as the NFL's official sponsor. Pizza Hut will replace Papa John's as the official pizza of the NFL. The announcement comes a day after Papa John's said it would end its sponsorship of the league.