Where is the purple bridge in fortnite battle royale?

The Purple Bridge is directly north of Slurpy Swamp. The Blue Bridge is located just East of Pleasant Park. The Red Bridge is South of Pleasant Park and connects it to Salty Springs. The Green Bridge is Southeast of Frenzy Farm.