Where did rick pitino coach?

He coached for Boston University (1978-1983), Providence College (1985-1987), The New York Knicks (1987-1989), the University of Kentucky (1989-1997), the Boston Celtics (1997-2001), the University of Louisville (2001-2017), and the Panathinaikos of the Greek Basket League (2018-2020).