Tell me about bob the builder?

Bob the Builder is an animated British children's TV show. To solve problems and get things done with a positive attitude, Bob the Builder and his friends like Muck the dump truck and Dizzy the cement mixer, dig, haul and build together!

---

Bob the Builder is a British children's Cartoon. Bob solves problems and get things done with a positive attitude. Bob the Builder and his friends like Muck the dump truck and Dizzy the cement mixer, dig, haul and having fun building together!